Corporate Information

Board of Directors
Tan Sri Dato' Khoo Kay Peng, P.S.M., D.P.M.J., K.M.N., J.P., HonD Litt, Hon LLD, Hon Ph.D, Executive Chairman
Andrew Khoo Boo Yeow, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Datuk Christopher Martin Boyd, Independent Non-Executive Director
Abdul Rashid bin Ismail, Independent Non-Executive Director
Tan Sri Dato' Dr Yeoh Oon Kheng, Independent Non-Executive Director
Datin Ngiam Pick Ngoh, Independent Non-Executive Director

:: View Profile of Directors

Joint Company Secretaries
Lee Chik Siong
Norlyn binti Kamal Basha

Registered Office
Unit 3, 191, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
Tel. No.: 603-21487696 Fax No.: 603-21445209
Website :

Tricor Investor & Issuing House Services Sdn Bhd
Unit 32-01, Level 32, Tower A,
Vertical Business Suite, Avenue 3,
Bangsar South, No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi,
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel. No.: 603-27839299
Fax No.: 603-27839222

Crowe Malaysia (formerly known as Crowe Horwath), Chartered Accountants